Atlanta

2359 Peachtree Rd NE, Ste B

Atlanta, GA 30305

buckhead@furniturewithasoul.com

(404) 949-5631

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Austin

2108 W. Anderson Lane

Austin, TX 78757

austin@furniturewithasoul.com

(512) 370-8500

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Birmingham

2738 18th St South

Homewood, AL 35209

birmingham@furniturewithasoul.com

(205) 871-9393

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 1pm - 5pm

Charlotte

3100 South Blvd

Charlotte, NC 28209

charlotte@furniturewithasoul.com

(704) 523-5800

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Chicago

4433 N Ravenswood Ave

Chicago, IL 60640

chicago@furniturewithasoul.com

(773) 728-3497

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm

Cincinnati

7400 Kenwood Road

Cincinnati, OH 45236

cincinnati@furniturewithasoul.com

(513) 376-9750

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Dallas

1128 Longpoint Ave

Dallas, TX 75247

dallas@furniturewithasoul.com

(214) 655-1440

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Houston

1502 Durham Dr

Houston, TX 77007

houston@furniturewithasoul.com

(713) 942-9310

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Huntsville

4800 Whitesburg Dr

Huntsville, AL 35802

huntsville@furniturewithasoul.com

(256) 885-1889

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Los Angeles

176 N. La Brea Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90036

losangeles@furniturewithasoul.com

(310) 559-6326

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Louisville

4600 Shelbyville Rd

Louisville, KY 40207

louisville@furniturewithasoul.com

(502) 287-1439

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Memphis

4934 Poplar Ave

Memphis, TN 38117

memphis@furniturewithasoul.com

(901) 249-5765

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Miami

4196 SW 74th Court

Miami, FL 33155

miami@furniturewithasoul.com

(305) 261-9003

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Minneapolis

3525 West 70th St

Edina, MN 55435

minneapolis@furniturewithasoul.com

(952) 300-2296

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

Nashville

647 Thompson Ln

Nashville, TN 37204

nashville@furniturewithasoul.com

(615) 298-2474

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

New Orleans

2728 Magazine St

New Orleans, LA 70130

neworleans@furniturewithasoul.com

(504) 891-1356

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

New York City

57 E 11th St

New York, NY 10003

nyc@furniturewithasoul.com

(646) 602-9507

Mon - Wed 10am - 6pm; Thu 10am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 6pm; Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Paramus

40-26 Broadway

Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410

paramus@furniturewithasoul.com

(201) 797-2401

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: Closed

Philadelphia

4131 Main St

Philadelphia, PA 19127

philadelphia@furniturewithasoul.com

(215) 483-5095

Mon - Wed: 10am - 6pm; Thurs: 10am - 8pm
Fri & Sat: 10am - 6pm; Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Portland

1122 NW Everett St

Portland, OR 97209

portland@furniturewithasoul.com

(503) 278-5500

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Raleigh

426 Woodburn Rd

Raleigh, NC 27605

raleigh@furniturewithasoul.com

(919) 856-9646

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Savannah

5525 Abercorn St. Ste 50

Savannah, GA 31405

savannah@furniturewithasoul.com

(912) 355-5944

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm